Leadership

Elders

Sam Willard
swillard@eastviewchristianchurchsite.azurewebsites.net
Tracy Hunter
thunter@eastviewchristianchurchsite.azurewebsites.net

Deacons

Aaron Cunningham
acunningham@eastviewchristianchurch.org
Earl Haniford
ehaniford@eastviewchristianchurch.org
Kirk Botkin
kbotkin@eastviewchristianchurch.org
Lee Mahon
lmahon@eastviewchristianchurchsite.azurewebsites.net
Matt Clark
mclark757@gmail.com
Reid Payne
rpayne@eastviewchristianchurchsite.azurewebsites.net
Steve Bathory
sbathory@eastviewchristianchurchsite.azurewebsites.net
Tom Walker
twalker@eastviewchristianchurchsite.azurewebsites.net